Erma Boécourt SA

Swiss precision, quality and expertise

Management

Patrick Vernier

General Director
032 427 04 32
p.vernier@erma-sa.ch

Anne-Françoise Gallardo

Senior Management
Sales manager
032 427 04 38
a-f.gallardo@erma-sa.ch

Laurent Berberat

Authorised Representative
Sales – Marketing
032 427 04 35
l.berberat@erma-sa.ch

René Simon

Administrative and Financial Director
Administration - Finance
Human Resources - IT
032 427 04 34
r.simon@erma-sa.ch

Germain Willemin

Authorised Representative
Production – Technical
Security Coordinator
032 427 04 33
g.willemin@erma-sa.ch

Frédéric Aubry

Senior Management
Process - Quality
032 427 04 52
f.aubry@erma-sa.ch

Lisa D'Elia

Purchase Manager
032 427 04 51
l.delia@erma-sa.ch
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.